Board of Directors


  • President - Mike McClenahan
  • Vice President & Treasurer - Vic Medland
  • Secretary - Keith M. Foot
  • Assistant Secretary - Sheila Evans
  • Vice President - Carole Yari


  • Robert Jones - Adminplex Resource Services Inc.
  • Keith M. Foot - Automated Administration Services Inc.
  • Yafa Sakkejha - Beneplan Inc.
  • Darren Sacks - Benecaid Health Benefit Solutions Inc.
  • Mike McClenahan - Benefits By Design
  • Neil Paton - EDGE Benefits
  • Gerri O'Leary - Johnston Group Inc.
  • Lisa Watt - Manion Wilkins and Associates Ltd.
  • Vic Medland - Ontario Teachers Insurance Plan
  • Carole Yari - RWAM Insurance Administrators Inc.

Sign up for our newsletter

TPAAC News provides updates to readers on the progression of our association. In addition, we will share articles pertaining to the industry of third party administration, both challenges and victories. Sign up for your free subscription!